I misss you!

I miss you. I don’t know why I cannot seem to keep up with writing. My 9-5 job keeps me busy but now that I have added Scentsy as a side job, I definitely stay busy. I find that Scentsy is helping me to expand my social interactions and I am passionate about hitting goals and making commission off products that I really love – and may possibly have an addiction to hoarding of already haha-, but really I LOVE their products.

There is something for everyone: Men, Women, Kids, Teachers, Friends, Family, Anyone!

I know this sounds super cheese but I am looking to expand my team so this is my shout out to anyone who has thought of joining a direct sale team. I can honestly tell you that it has been alot easier than I thought. I am not a social interaction kind of person, so I personally do not do home parties. But I have been doing “borrow my bag”/basket parties, facebook parties and then just direct sales by word of mouth or for friends/family. In a short time I have done really well, and the extra money each month (plus free product credits/half off credits) has helped me get all the items I was really eyeing with Scentsy. You can put as little or as much time into as you want, but obviously…I am putting as much as I can into it, and it is paying off.

Please shoot me a message if you are interested or have any questions and I would love to answer them for you! I will also send you a link to my personal website so you can see the products first hand!

 

Jenn

Leave a Reply

