Slacker, slacker.

I have majorly been slacking on my writing. With the new promotion I have stayed busy moving offices around, finding some sort of organization and then of course outside of work stuff.

Things have gotten better with C’s mom, she did write me back an ugly response..but has since apologized. We’ve attempted starting anew. I had my doctor start me on Wellbutrin and so far the side effects were so crappy that I started taking the pill at night so that my effects happened while I sleep and then during the day I have zero to a little side effects.

C and I’s trip to Oklahoma City really helped our relationship. We got to spend some quality time together and actually have a date. It opened up our communication, we had fun. I don’t have much to write about, maybe that’s why I have slacked off.

I hope all is well with everyone ❤

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

